gcrypt RSA public key implementation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit3240cab9782f78a5c18395763012808d0c532f44
tree10ebeeb5d17938042ca9afc41bc7e06c4b1bd400
parentff8d3ba35567fcdcc82358bd98af197a3763d28c
gcrypt RSA public key implementation
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_public_key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_public_key.h [new file with mode: 0644]