openssl: Make sure to release the functional ENGINE reference
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit322daff844c1c479e12dc261e37d94adde3f5d93
treed99e50cb29b8ece1a21e35071a8c3b48b5037811
parent7cf3f97e562d7387194403b82d6cde027508bdcd
openssl: Make sure to release the functional ENGINE reference

The functional reference created by ENGINE_init() was never released,
only the structural one created by ENGINE_by_id().  The functional
reference includes an implicit structural reference, which is also
released by ENGINE_finish().

Closes strongswan/strongswan#119.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c