mode-config: Reassign migrated virtual IP if client requests %any
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit322a11ccbbed6408ecac4b6da3922573c20f1d1b
tree9f3b29db9c2d3bf5af97457c3cb3cd8e721540cd
parente161238e8e9b14cbc3ba36e8897ec2473d36b0fd
mode-config: Reassign migrated virtual IP if client requests %any

If we mistakenly detect a new IKE_SA as a reauthentication the client
won't request the previous virtual IP, but since we already migrated
it we already triggered the assign_vips() hook, so we should reassign
the migrated virtual IP.

Fixes #1152.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/mode_config.c