pki: Actually make the default key type KEY_ANY for --self
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit3207193cbf67a262978bb077aab30c35f4a65cfb
tree616e53079c464f6663f4c7607c51a046800251ea
parent3610d7607e2193d8b088bcba4362f58297dbca0f
pki: Actually make the default key type KEY_ANY for --self

Fixes: 05ccde0a8bd9 ("pki: Add generic 'priv' key type that loads any
type of private key")
src/pki/commands/self.c