Use enumerator for queued_tasks migration to avoid infinite loop
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit31d0efd7e9b22f913395cd3fcfe47f8b199a0759
tree5e106076303da47144e1aa3f1bf641b3281439b0
parentc177076b50fe008d4fa9417668e11177a75faa40
Use enumerator for queued_tasks migration to avoid infinite loop
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c