ikev1: Adopt virtual IPs on new IKE_SA during re-authentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit31be582399e255b785010c59b626453f909b2648
tree4d30c2af3805727424f0b1f676f74dbbcaacd48c
parent5c6a62ceb6657047d4e6e2857f634145c4b7caa8
ikev1: Adopt virtual IPs on new IKE_SA during re-authentication

Some clients like iOS/Mac OS X don't do a mode config exchange on the
new SA during re-authentication.  If we don't adopt the previous virtual
IP Quick Mode rekeying will later fail.

If a client does do Mode Config we directly reassign the VIPs we migrated
from the old SA, without querying the attributes framework.

Fixes #807, #810.
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/adopt_children_job.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/mode_config.c