starter: Fixed parsing of %defaultroute.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit31bcaf604a48b81accae017d674291e7e1b32e2d
treee56b594d32909623d3e67f6393a3c148067da280
parentaf518b450e3af1961b483a8ced596c6e837989e2
starter: Fixed parsing of %defaultroute.
src/starter/confread.c