Fix typo in error handling for sigwaitinfo() in charon-systemd and charon-tkm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit3195650180dfeb399ed9600f35108e21a2a1390d
tree5a569430d4fc98ecd86b0a59099dff94907c3340
parent35dbf8af7a9048f3384af181613c352b718f8d8e
Fix typo in error handling for sigwaitinfo() in charon-systemd and charon-tkm

Fixes 858148092d1e ("Replace usages of sigwait(3) with sigwaitinfo(2)")
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c