stroke: Enable install_policy in add_connection()
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit31944a43668bc3a1a2e39e17a42bb9deededf388
treecf08112a3063654d9cc863f2e59586495ea11ed1
parent0ff8d20a89e50a386584a79424a4c04c5a6c1e95
stroke: Enable install_policy in add_connection()
src/stroke/stroke.c