pki: Declare correct section in pki --issue man page
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit3114cecdbee3f896d20799368bbefb36c056db5e
tree8ae500cad89da2d38c44e6e251d371ddefc88578
parent0cec570a4bf88e1c9534add575bc55ce308fd271
pki: Declare correct section in pki --issue man page
src/pki/man/pki---issue.1.in