Fix null-terminated XAuth passwords, as sent by Android 4
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit3110744a6baff7a4a061d0264e329cfe4b170431
tree1ff321e83ba51c2cd3d4ebcf26bee3372a604f56
parent83d77866f476ed0968283a8a8f349c48d92a1158
Fix null-terminated XAuth passwords, as sent by Android 4
src/libcharon/plugins/xauth_eap/xauth_eap.c
src/libcharon/plugins/xauth_generic/xauth_generic.c