libimcv: migrate pts to tpm_tss
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit30d4989aec57ff5e53d6cb63d02eb65ccb6043bf
treed2b8dbd7cfcdf295925bd0650951d61a0adf71a5
parent8301dc859caa9f542a491f3ee17763bac3ff44ae
libimcv: migrate pts to tpm_tss
12 files changed:
conf/plugins/imc-attestation.opt
configure.ac
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_process.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_agent.c
src/libimcv/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tgrub.c
src/libimcv/pts/pts.c
src/libimcv/pts/pts.h
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss.h
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_trousers.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_trousers.h
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c