imv-os: Properly free strings for invalid input in pacman
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit30ac5c331a7889f0ca3a5bdb7e461d4ae842e82c
tree4bb7a52634c736cfc613b606ffb9bb51573f16af
parente3e208fb9f2adc5bf47353708ef53199a0f85db6
imv-os: Properly free strings for invalid input in pacman
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/pacman.c