NEWS: Add note about AH algorithm mapping
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit30a90ccf74c761f772c6b70fcd6770041e8c4647
tree3904c0d37961fc43ef74992429cf7e09715a903b
parent728f529c42508e621eb2b16b231c8eb7006e85ef
NEWS: Add note about AH algorithm mapping
NEWS