Validate netmask in traffic_selector_create_from_subnet
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit305d98b7806aadfecf5d4ab08e66d212b68f9af1
tree7588f759ae762e9c7165981885574e3c276be3e6
parent36a3981d475513ad018abbc70617ea4534ffd7e4
Validate netmask in traffic_selector_create_from_subnet

Fixes #216.
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c