unit-tests: Add environment variable to reduce the number of generated keys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit303ec3956c1aefec7378dde9706595768522b09a
treead54740daec8a14f82e1a504a4689da79f1bb706
parent3d097e10249a4d74a455ee1c26b7e870cc777641
unit-tests: Add environment variable to reduce the number of generated keys

If TESTS_REDUCED_KEYLENGTHS is set RSA and ECDSA keys are only generated
for the lowest configured key length.

Fixes #474.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_ecdsa.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_rsa.c