Store inbound IKE fragments and reassemble the message when all fragments are received
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 11:29:26 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit30216000d3752026127c2f91470ce165ab3d3926
tree01b5368546fcaa72b3fe3ae6f0b1fca1e55a812f
parent9b1659f52c9dba7f5c4c827a7cda474bb83d992f
Store inbound IKE fragments and reassemble the message when all fragments are received
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c