libcharon: Publish IKE_SA/CHILD_SA managers as custom plugin feature
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit301ccbe0a3f2000920a3c8384749b4352764aca0
tree4d30f0d3bcdabdc2de6f0cbf7a3008586ffbfecb
parent7b5dcc9f2778ab4b1e726fb95f1ff72b866343c0
libcharon: Publish IKE_SA/CHILD_SA managers as custom plugin feature
src/libcharon/daemon.c