trap-manager: Enable auto=route with right=%any for transport mode connections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit301a0bad09bdaff998d350e140caf26eef2626f1
tree6d158d59483d1662aab74eda9354ed4a16a31a70
parent46686372c65c96c828f8b80cc7399105acf35d08
trap-manager: Enable auto=route with right=%any for transport mode connections

Fixes #196.
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c