libimcv: Fix Android.mk
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit2ff4983adce9e05dbc8ce430ec0bcd25cd07c8e3
tree52472d579cc7941c0ec1c5bcd94a318e13fc29d5
parent41fed536e8adbe85ad0fce25e4d2bd372231c6a4
libimcv: Fix Android.mk
src/libimcv/Android.mk