Remove obsolete values from builder_part_names
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 12:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit2feb3d9e0b0c45c26d8564fd201f75e0cc0f1cdc
tree56d84771a9247d80d482e6ff173bed8fa6e80cc9
parent40921edc386686df1e6e6f4b8c3ca1ea7a08b010
Remove obsolete values from builder_part_names

Adds removal of builder parts obsoleted with git commit
15177f5785bcec6700f2a1a698cd8392c9bba5e9.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.c