Store the peer's current address as additional known address on the IKE_SA.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit2fe624cca9d0bd47c06c307508d432bf2ea989ba
treec5b2f0dc53939efa3bac02a1686a05cd8f10bd8d
parent4bbd94303815185b5e78b3c83ae3b91afb318f45
Store the peer's current address as additional known address on the IKE_SA.

This allows to switch back to the original address after switching to
any of the additional addresses.
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.c