reformulated recommendation policies
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 09:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 10:00:40 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit2fe06d33c34990075a5dd290e80cc8c9401d4f17
tree86a62fe69e2a79d3fd419096bc7db012b9d1606f
parente66420566c5d2a4bc1945cd5536c51763a8f471a
reformulated recommendation policies
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_recommendations.c