Migrated identification_t to INIT/METHOD macros
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit2fcb2cc65348f90353dca1ef0e7695e78801c2f1
tree7c2b5862cbc6d72fc530e017f5385d8e5c6e1621
parent678aab785009624e71f8cd63600710da1d57fd22
Migrated identification_t to INIT/METHOD macros
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c