eap-simaka-sql: Fixed database column from use to used
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit2fad3460fab865f20a7c9afce5afc8a1cd52afa6
tree7f08c22b7b9c3f190e8bd52a31e8959cd5a2ceae
parent069bf10d3fd18c646a7d7419f1c102d762b30752
eap-simaka-sql: Fixed database column from use to used
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_card.c