proposal: correctly enumerate registered AEADs to build default IKE proposal
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit2fa92ad25648dbe3e54a06cff15ae41068797c59
treefe4fa298ecea321313dd37bdf3b34917b2599a54
parent3cd01df785411423109d0d3eb97cc49addeab658
proposal: correctly enumerate registered AEADs to build default IKE proposal

AEADs are not returned (anymore) with the encryption enumerator.
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c