ike-auth: Don't send INITIAL_CONTACT if remote ID contains wildcards
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit2f95c55271fdfbe5ecf1648cc33e885bdd09db9e
tree5152e5a618ac6b43b09d7836b53cc83dff1aace5
parent22f13dcecdd7c788cf5cbf9533d2fb7a1f8317f5
ike-auth: Don't send INITIAL_CONTACT if remote ID contains wildcards

Such an identity won't equal an actual peer's identity resulting in
sending an INITIAL_CONTACT notify even if there might be an existing
IKE_SA.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c