fixed memory corruption
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 11:12:15 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 11:15:53 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit2f942ba67ddca55d6fafc639669336d4f855271f
tree4c4819f059cce94bc7928d6c24c8ec1ca1ee2e3f
parent86993d6b90378bc839969d19ba3052fcdd62d432
fixed memory corruption
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_language_preference_message.c