ikev1: Skip unusable IPComp proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit2f7fef569b4aa30ba588b483fc139ca4c27362f6
tree62e6df4fef615e6035737cb98ce25bc25adb7ae1
parent84337ac8d035a5e61bd2d87dd223af14ac8b5988
ikev1: Skip unusable IPComp proposals

Fixes #661.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c