unit-tests: Add test cases for MID sync exchanges
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit2f6ec15dff0495773c8dd616f6f7b594d09336ad
tree5635aa7ad652cee89ddd66a1f83cffe5a6a8724b
parentcbb6885e9b86acb1c424da2b54eabc6eeaeffca5
unit-tests: Add test cases for MID sync exchanges
src/libcharon/tests/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/tests/exchange_tests.h
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_ike_mid_sync.c [new file with mode: 0644]