kernel-netlink: Ignore local routes in any table
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit2f5d6be5a026411e37c638e5aef730c7fc4f77af
tree2d55abcd1a477a34219d7738d7a9e2faa4a76271
parent9189aec666475c0d3726b15045e656f475b55a6a
kernel-netlink: Ignore local routes in any table

Such routes seem to show up in tables other than local with recent kernels.

Fixes #2555.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c