android: Enable 64-bit ABIs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit2f3879c3fedefa621be40c3ef38a7fa218c59ee6
tree7c640fc74b66640f3f433487a70f855ccbd5d427
parent17e36cd48cbb7a17c7ea0ee48cbf87d30da103ba
android: Enable 64-bit ABIs
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Application.mk