Added support for DES_ECB to af-alg, required for eap-mschapv2
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit2f02375a82f7950c7333573b20f3c0f0d987edde
tree5383b7ef7eba8f2b4cf2813b8f8c6dc35b515102
parentb5240b7c64aff2db25d68ee192cc6eab9ea65898
Added support for DES_ECB to af-alg, required for eap-mschapv2
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_crypter.c