ike-rekey: Reset IKE_SA on bus before sending CREATE_CHILD_SA response
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2efcc9586714fd3ae26fe6ff57ea1b9ee09a58ea
tree1703dbb88e682e0172cc9e39546b865f01f41d21
parent86d20b0b40066590f5e26d1f9aca21cc0cba97e1
ike-rekey: Reset IKE_SA on bus before sending CREATE_CHILD_SA response

Even when there is no error the CREATE_CHILD_SA response should be sent
in the context of the existing IKE_SA.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_rekey.c