strongswan.conf: Add missing options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit2ed8b36a8a09bafcf0c9764dddd07109320df208
tree1338701d588fd2eda672619fa52db949cea791d8
parent146fa8b2d355191cab2aaecfa7360d00fd3375ce
strongswan.conf: Add missing options
man/strongswan.conf.5.in