encoding: Don't verify length of IKEv1 KE payloads
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit2ed5f5693d80ee2602d672e17f2210b6fbc3f0a1
tree681d23c3bfebc19ad765bfb30b53214b82ca73ac
parentd2f4345b0361d57e54e7cdd3ae2abfba20429f1f
encoding: Don't verify length of IKEv1 KE payloads

The verification introduced with 84738b1aed95 ("encoding: Verify the length
of KE payload data for known groups") can't be done for IKEv1 as the KE
payload does not contain the DH group.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/ke_payload.c