utils: Add memrchr(3) replacement for platforms that don't support it
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit2ed241aeb3329f661bb3898ed8d5d579bedd3b8f
tree412afa7e784f03dbec95b46377a62756a37e90f5
parent625fc6015438cee2340b79aeeae8c2d65bed56ff
utils: Add memrchr(3) replacement for platforms that don't support it

For instance, on Mac OS X memrchr(3) is not provided by the C library.
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h