ipsec: Only allow specific commands to be executed via ipsec script
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:15:48 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit2ec6372f5af64b132f01b5d0d160e3a0a02ae4bf
treee5ecc4b5625602d77641ec71129783e90fa490c5
parent1c27cf3bc826072d525e15e3175229660cd4acff
ipsec: Only allow specific commands to be executed via ipsec script

The previous fallback allowed running any executable as root if executing
ipsec via sudo was allowed, by using e.g. `sudo ipsec ../../../bin/sh`.
src/ipsec/_ipsec.in