updated ikev2bis draft from 03 to 04
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit2eac2578a553e22b4c56ed337296396eb1dc2598
treeebda7e375a8f77829c4c0f48a67ad7de5738f986
parent01e43e318345b7ada2152b6316e29d2c010633be
updated ikev2bis draft from 03 to 04
doc/standards/draft-ietf-ipsecme-ikev2bis-03.txt [deleted file]
doc/standards/draft-ietf-ipsecme-ikev2bis-04.txt [new file with mode: 0644]