Adding a basic unit test for hashtable_t.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:40:32 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit2e8a5e12efe2afc01557602ee99d3c0cb6ddad06
treed36be9d615edf23f75da4f2b1e9142ab7f81ffd8
parentb2ddaf07755176eab43bc8c58aa632eb915f4786
Adding a basic unit test for hashtable_t.
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/tests.h
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_hashtable.c [new file with mode: 0644]