Defined functional components within ITA namespace
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:19:42 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit2e845382991613fbac7d4a8cc7d97123a3cb2c97
treeb520d2382e9f31645966e92ed16706a7b9f32235
parent95e37555c36edfb14c1831b2cff56b4fda770ad4
Defined functional components within ITA namespace
Implemented handling of functional components evidence request/response
src/libpts/pts/pts.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_req_funct_comp_evid.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_simple_comp_evid.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_simple_comp_evid.h