traffic-selector: Allow calling set_address() for any traffic selector
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:21:02 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit2e52bbb4b220ce604f84124ba6cf9d8656e81b1b
treebbafba78035fe4de058c9d34c270f716b6d85cc2
parentae69863d4eb5735f2edebde2d0ccb56aa9a7a71e
traffic-selector: Allow calling set_address() for any traffic selector

Users may check is_host(), is_dynamic() or includes() before calling this
if restrictions are required (most actually already do).
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.h
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_traffic_selector.c