Moved PKCS#11 library loading to dedicated manager
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:26:19 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit2e209becbca011224d1484ea3dce49af552928b8
tree38d3294ec77b395eebe07b86b7eddecd8d9cf8a1
parent50e1a710ea360e4f33d80288c80c7d4bb6c532b4
Moved PKCS#11 library loading to dedicated manager
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_manager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_plugin.c