Android 4 requires LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS to be set for all modules.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:18:35 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit2e0b478a01cbd5df831e9d963a4e133194fcce12
tree1272e821f478336ccf4dcf2c2dc1762c1ee49082
parent35a1986142365654663980b4914e9dff8ce6b9d3
Android 4 requires LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS to be set for all modules.

Because all packages are now marked as optional executables that are to
be installed on the final system have to be added to PRODUCT_PACKAGES in
build/target/product/core.mk.  Dependencies (such as libraries) are
installed automatically.
13 files changed:
Android.mk.in
src/charon/Android.mk
src/ipsec/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libfreeswan/Android.mk
src/libhydra/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libtnccs/Android.mk
src/libtncif/Android.mk
src/pluto/Android.mk
src/starter/Android.mk
src/stroke/Android.mk
src/whack/Android.mk