Fix tls_prf bug introduced with bc474883
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit2df12b4c57a97c5c1203401f41f5e11cb95a0153
treee1eff99d300a3e186a8ff7db0306d569845db450
parent964de0abde0a92233488c16ca7d5434847eb3880
Fix tls_prf bug introduced with bc474883
src/libtls/tls_prf.c