android: New release after fixing a crash during certificate imports
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit2df0d092f0775916c13bef1c2eea2958bde6c834
tree4df3f23d5ddd7bf632698b32419fcbb410fdb94f
parent1130dbc408da340dc90ba0dcb72bf0821167ba09
android: New release after fixing a crash during certificate imports
src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle