encoding: Accept all exchange types for non IKEv1/IKEv2 major versions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit2dee0a85a6923da94d669dc5de337dc5ef1806e7
tree51031cdf1a5b8d12b9ce2dc307e236a9339f7b0e
parentd8ad0fc35175cd82b998648028938c8d6a8b0581
encoding: Accept all exchange types for non IKEv1/IKEv2 major versions
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/ike_header.c