revocation: More accurately describe the flags to disable OCSP/CRL validation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit2de9bb30fea178bc27db146859a136a64c390013
treeb8438116f52e410f6ed1a5363d52d0126029d4ea
parent067fd2c69c25b0f7de92bf78d5542bfdbf9def26
revocation: More accurately describe the flags to disable OCSP/CRL validation

These options disable validation as such, e.g. even from cached CRLs, not
only the fetching.  Also made the plugin's validate() implementation a
no-op if both options are disabled.
conf/plugins/revocation.opt
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c