ike: Do not send initial contact only for UNIQUE_NEVER
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit2dad2936471845695b8dc66d5aa7113ee28f0be9
tree4daea2f757f87a4c48d9f0b81cdaa9821675c180
parent6ce7ae24a4b9d95c88870245a5b6cfac2155a085
ike: Do not send initial contact only for UNIQUE_NEVER

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/main_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt