configure: Add -Wno-format-security to default CFLAGS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit2d7852d29a8c9a61e1396ade6052166bb94472b3
tree5e29845eebe0ace779427d0c6075a56e5600c8f6
parent54ca25800cba9e348d174ffefe0e0b878ea9d7db
configure: Add -Wno-format-security to default CFLAGS

Either due to a change in Ubuntu 13.10 or GCC 4.8 -Wno-format has no
effect if -Wformat-security is enabled (which it is on Ubuntu) so we
also disable the latter by default.
configure.ac